Global Banning of All Privateers # Opening of Fema Camps. 1 of 3.

[" This is the Most Important Announcement that I have made so far. Governments and Military/Navy around the World are using Fictitious Conveyance of Language, to engage Privateers, to steal Houses, Dwellings, Bank Accounts, Savings, Monetary Inflation & Deflation, Ticketing, etc. Commonly known as Piracy. The Bastardization of the Language is a Violation of all that is Sacrosanct with Trust Law. As of the 9th December 2020, the Federal Postal Court is Globally Banning the use of Privateers. The Federal Postal Court will command the opening up of the FEMA Camps. Any breaches in Contract Law means they are Public Hazards: Presidents, Governments, IRS, Politicians, Bankers, IMF, Sheriffs, Deputies, Police-in their Private Capacity, whole of the Judiciary Systems are Federal Employees. FEMA Camps were created to remove these people due to their Hazardous Conduct with the General Public. Which means they are not suitable to be in the Public and are deemed as Hazardous to the Global Citizens of our peaceful Globe/World/Planet/Earth. Live YouTube BroadCast on Wednesday 9th December 2020, 8pm EST, Thursday 10th December 2020, 1am GMT, 12 pm AEDT, 2am CET, 4am MSK. "]

Related Articles

Subscribe